aeroflot-landingAt the start of the meeting Kirill Androsov was re-elected as Chairman of the Board.

The Board elected members and appointed chairs for each of its three standing committees. Igor Kogan was elected chairman of the Audit Committee; Igor Kamenskoy was elected chairman of the Human Resources and Compensation Committee; Roman Pakhomov was elected chairman of the Strategy Committee.

With a focus on maximising the Board’s effectiveness, a forward-looking agenda covering key issues for the period July 2014-June 2015 was approved.